Movies

Amazing perfect feral children stories

In every folk, there is an animal impulse which is thoroughly concealed under the culture and elegance of 21st century. If you browse the history, you will discover out lots of circumstances of animal child or animal lady who believed themselves as animals. Apart from this, they were quite comfy in house their life in the forest in addition to the wild animals. In the above discussed link you will find some animal folk throughout the whole world. If you are interested, likely to the link and enjoy them in your very own eyes. So look out for Quite distinct wild animals story today.
More Info : Bored Panda

Genie, USA, 1970genie-usa-1970Ivan Mishukov, Russia, 1998ivan-mishukov-russia-1998

John Ssebunya (The Monkey Boy), Uganda, 1991john-ssebunya-the-monkey-boy-uganda-1991

Kamala and Amala, India, 1920kamala-and-amala-india-1920

Lobo Wolf Girl, Mexico, 1845-1852lobo-wolf-girl-mexico-1845-1852

Madina, Russia, 2013madina-russia-2013

Marie Angelique Memmie Le Blanc (The Wild Girl of Champagne), France, 1731marie-angelique-memmie-le-blanc-the-wild-girl-of-champagne-france-1731

Marina Chapman, Colombia, 1959marina-chapman-colombia-1959

Oxana Malaya, Ukraine, 1991oxana-malaya-ukraine-1991

Prava (The Bird Boy), Russia, 2008prava-the-bird-boy-russia-2008

Shamdeo, INDIA, 1972shamdeo-india-1972

Sujit Kumar Chicken Boy, Fiji, 1978sujit-kumar-chicken-boy-fiji-1978

The Leopard Boy, India, 1912the-leopard-boy-india-1912

Victor (The Wild Boy of Aveyron), France, 1797victor-the-wild-boy-of-aveyron-france-1797

More Images Gallery